Wordflow tools

Wordflow Translation Suite (WTS)

Do you find the SAP standard translation environment to be too complicated? Or do you have requirements that cannot be met with it? In fact, the SAP standard translation environment has undergone little further development in terms of the Customizing environment and long texts. The Wordflow Translation Suite (WTS) closes this gap: Useful tools that optimize your translation process:

Long texts: Wordflow Longtext Externalization (WLE)

Long texts can be externalized and thus translated “offline”. This saves you the hassle of using the SAP editor to translate long texts.

Customizing: Wordflow Customizing Optimizer (WCO)

Customizing according to SAP standard and customer-specific Customizing can be separated from each other: This allows us to determine the scope of the actual translation-relevant Customizing more precisely and significantly reduce the translation effort.

SAP standard texts: Wordflow Proposal Tool (WPT)

Texts delivered by SAP in the target language are not regarded as translated in the system. WPT marks the SAP standard texts as translated and thus considerably reduces the volume of your translation project.

Language supplementation: Wordflow Undo Supplementation (WUS)

Has the target language been filled with another language in your translation system? With the help of WUS, we can reverse this for you so that the translation process can run smoothly and quickly.

Machine translation: Wordflow Translation Hub Optimizer (WTHO)

Would you like to use machine translation with the SAP Translation Hub (STH) for your translation project? WTHO can quickly and easily integrate STH proposals into your translation system. Our experienced translators check these translations for you and adjust them if necessary, so that our high quality standards are maintained while significantly reducing costs.

For your SAP translation environment

Precisely tailored to the needs of our customers – individually developed software solutions.

Our many years of comprehensive project experience with global SAP rollouts enable us to offer you these software solutions in addition to the standard SAP translation environment:

SAP language transactions at a glance

Wordflow Transliteration Tool (WTT)

You have customers in language areas with non-Latin script and therefore need to convert data such as names, addresses, or company names into Latin script? The Wordflow Transliteration Tool (WTT) transliterates Chinese, Japanese, and Russian characters into Latin script for you. It is quite simple: You provide us with your source data and we return the transliterated data in Latin script. In addition, Russian characters can be converted into Chinese characters.

The character sets that can be transliterated using WTT are constantly being expanded.

Wordflow Transliteration Tool

Trennlinie
Icon Projektmanagement

Wordflow Tools

Wordflow Translation Suite (WTS)

Die SAP-Standardübersetzungsumgebung ist Ihnen zu kompliziert? Oder Sie haben Anforderungen, die sich darin nicht abbilden lassen? Tatsächlich wurde die SAP-Standardübersetzungsumgebung im Customizing-Umfeld und bei Langtexten wenig weiterentwickelt. Die Wordflow Translation Suite (WTS) schließt diese Lücke: Hier sind nützliche Tools eingebettet, die Ihren Übersetzungsprozess optimieren:

Langtexte: Wordflow Longtext Externalization (WLE)

Langtexte können externalisiert und somit „offline“ übersetzt werden. So sparen Sie den wenig komfortablen Einsatz des SAP-Editors zum Übersetzen von Langtexten.

Customizing: Wordflow Customizing Optimizer (WCO)

Customizing nach SAP-Standard und kundeneigenes Customizing können voneinander separiert werden: So können wir den Umfang des tatsächlich übersetzungsrelevanten Customizings genauer ermitteln und den Übersetzungsaufwand deutlich reduzieren.

SAP-Standardtexte: Wordflow Proposal Tool (WPT)

Seitens SAP in Zielsprache ausgelieferte Texte gelten im System nicht als fertig übersetzt. WPT kennzeichnet die SAP-Standardtexte als fertig übersetzt und reduziert damit das Volumen Ihres Übersetzungsprojekts erheblich.

Sprachauffüllung: Wordflow Undo Supplementation (WUS)

In Ihrem Übersetzungssystem ist die Zielsprache mit einer anderen Sprache aufgefüllt worden? Mit Hilfe von WUS machen wir das für Sie rückgängig, so dass der Übersetzungsprozess zügig und reibungslos ablaufen kann.

Maschinelles Übersetzen: Wordflow Translation Hub Optimizer (WTHO)

Sie möchten das maschinelle Übersetzen mittels SAP Translation Hub (STH) für Ihr Übersetzungsprojekt nutzen? WTHO übernimmt STH-Übersetzungen schnell und einfach in Ihr Übersetzungssystem. Unsere erfahrenen Übersetzer prüfen diese Übersetzungen für Sie und passen sie gegebenenfalls an, so dass bei deutlicher Kostenreduzierung unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch gewährleistet bleibt.

Für Ihre SAP-Übersetzungsumgebung

Exakt auf die Bedarfssituation unserer Kunden zugeschnitten – Softwarelösungen individuell entwickelt.

Unsere langjährige und umfassende Projekterfahrung mit globalen SAP-Rollouts ermöglicht es uns, Ihnen ergänzend zur SAP-Standardübersetzungsumgebung diese Softwarelösungen anzubieten:

SAP-Sprachtransaktionen im Überblick

Wordflow Transliteration Tool (WTT)

Sie haben Kunden in Sprachräumen mit nicht-lateinischer Schrift und müssen deshalb Daten wie Namen, Adressen oder Firmenbezeichnungen in lateinische Schrift umsetzen? Das Wordflow Transliteration Tool (WTT) transliteriert für Sie chinesische, japanische und russische Schriftzeichen in lateinische Schrift. Das geht ganz einfach: Sie liefern uns Ihre Quelldaten, und wir liefern Ihnen die transliterierten Daten in lateinischer Schrift zurück. Zusätzlich können etwa auch russische Schriftzeichen in chinesische Schrift umgesetzt werden.

Die mittels WTT transliterierbaren Schriften werden laufend erweitert.

Wordflow Transliteration Tool

trennlinie.jpg
projektmanagement.png