Communicate successfully worldwide
with us.

Our language management

Multilingual software solutions
for your company.

SAP translations

Benefit from
our expertise.

About us

Comprehensive language services

Global content tailored to your language and culture. Exactly our thing.

For your demanding multilingual projects, we specialize in every linguistic aspect of corporate communication. We have localization experts, project managers, linguists, and SAP consultants ready to dedicate their attention to your projects and find flexible solutions to fit your requirements. Global companies appreciate the quality of our translations, our strict adherence to schedules and budgets, and our personal approach.

Trennlinie

Translations in many specialized fields

When you partner with Wordflow, you benefit from the commitment of a specialized team. We pay particular attention to your projects and respond very flexibly to your wishes. Global companies appreciate the quality of our translations and our personal approach. Thanks to our synergies within the Transline Group, we can also handle extensive projects for you smoothly and reliably. Thanks to our sophisticated processes, we make almost everything possible for you.

What we translate

 

 

Service for your success

We do so much for your translation project; because satisfied customers make us proud: Our SAP consulting combines in-depth SAP expertise with outstanding linguistic competence. If your requirements cannot be mapped in the SAP standard translation environment, we leverage our proprietary tools. We bring your corporate wording into line with SAP terminology. And of course we are happy to share our knowledge with your employees.

Our services for you

Icon Kunden

We respond individually and flexibly to your wishes and expectations.

Icon Glühbirne

We see our customers as partners – You can trust us with all your projects.

Icon Dach

SAP and language competence under one roof. We know SAP. In all languages.

Wordflow

Your language experts...

107

Industries use SAP as their industry standard – globally.

93 %

languages are handled by SAP. At Wordflow, we offer over 100 more.

100 %

We have translated millions of SAP lines since 2004.

100%

project management – leaving you more time to focus on your core business.

Trennlinie

We are always excited to be part of your projects. Wordflow – making your life easier.

Weltweit erfolgreich
kommunizieren. Mit uns.

Unser Sprachenmanagement

Mehrsprachige Softwarelösungen
für Ihr Unternehmen.

SAP-Übersetzungen

Profitieren Sie von
unserem Know-how.

Über uns

Umfassende Sprachdienstleistungen

Globale Inhalte auf Ihre Sprache und Kultur zugeschnitten. Genau unser Ding.

Für Ihre anspruchsvollen multilingualen Projekte haben wir uns auf alle sprachbezogenen Aspekte der Unternehmenskommunikation spezialisiert. Unsere Lokalisierungsexperten, Projektmanager, Linguisten und SAP-Berater widmen Ihren Projekten höchste Aufmerksamkeit und gehen sehr flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Global agierende Unternehmen schätzen die Qualität unserer Übersetzungen, das strikte Einhalten von Zeitplänen und Budgets und die persönliche Ansprache.

trennlinie.jpg

Übersetzungen in viele Fachgebiete

Bei Wordflow profitieren Sie vom Engagement eines spezialisierten Teams. Besonders aufmerksam gehen wir an Ihre Projekte und sehr flexibel auf Ihre Wünsche ein. Global agierende Unternehmen schätzen die Qualität unserer Übersetzungen und die persönliche Ansprache. Auch umfassende Projekte wickeln wir dank unserer Synergien innerhalb der Transline Gruppe reibungslos und zuverlässig für Sie ab. Mit gewachsenen Prozessen machen wir fast alles für Sie möglich.

Was wir alles übersetzen

 

 

Service für Ihren Erfolg

Für Ihre Übersetzungsprojekte tun wir richtig viel, denn zufriedene Kunden machen uns stolz: Unsere SAP-Beratung verbindet profundes Fachwissen rund um SAP mit herausragender sprachlicher Kompetenz. Lassen sich Ihre Anforderungen in der SAP-Standardübersetzungsumgebung nicht abbilden, setzen wir auf eigens dafür entwickelte Tools. Ihr Corporate Wording bringen wir mit der SAP-spezifischen Terminologie in Einklang. Und natürlich lassen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter gern an unserem Wissen teilhaben.

Unser Service für Sie

kunden.png

Individuell und flexibel gehen wir auf Ihre Wünsche und Erwartungen ein.

guehbirne.png

Unsere Kunden sehen wir als Partner – vertrauensvoll wickeln wir all Ihre Projekte ab.

dach.png

SAP- und Sprachkompetenz unter einem Dach. Wir beherrschen SAP. In allen Sprachen.

Wordflow

Ihre Sprachexperten...

29

Branchen setzen auf den Industriestandard SAP – und das weltweit.

40

Sprachen beherrscht SAP. Wordflow kann noch über 100 Sprachen mehr.

23

Millionen SAP-Zeilen haben wir seit 2004 schon übersetzt.

100 %

Projektmanagement – mit anderen Worten: Arbeitserleichterung, die Ihrer Zeit zugutekommt.

trennlinie.jpg

Mit Ihren Projekten eins zu sein, darauf freuen wir uns jeden Tag. Wordflow – damit Sie es leichter haben.